Released – A Little Christmas Magic

ALCM Cover loaded to GR
Testing, testing. We are live folks 🙂

“A Little Christmas Magic” was released as an individual ebook on December 1st  and I’m excited.

If you haven’t been following along on my blog, ALCM is part of the “Boughs of Evergreen: A Holiday Anthology,” the brainstorm of editor and publisher, Debbie McGowan who also contributed a story to the anthology titled, “A Midnight Clear.” The anthology was a massive undertaking with twenty-three writers contributing, editors and countless proof readers going over every story. The proceeds benefit the Trevor Project which you can find more about Here.

When I first started ALCM, I thought it wouldn’t get much larger than 5K, but I was mistaken. At some point the story took on a life of it’s own and kept growing, and growing, and growing. I started to call it “The Neverending Story,” because I had no idea when it would end. Usually the last line, or something very close to it, is formalized in my mind when I start to write, but the ending for this one wasn’t ready to spill it’s secrets until almost the very end. I’m quite happy with the way “A Little Christmas Magic” turned out.

“A Little Christmas Magic” is now available at:

Beaten Track Publishing   , Amazon ,  Amazon.uk ,  ARe ,  and Smashwords

If you’d like to read ALCM as part of the “Boughs of Evergreen: A Holiday Anthology,” you’ll find it in Volume 2 of the two volume set at Beaten Track Publishing  along with Volume One and the Combined Volume version. You can also find them at  Amazon UK and  Amazon .

I hope you’ll enjoy reading about Boone and Ryan in “A Little Christmas Magic” as much as I enjoyed writing about them.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

~K.C. Faelan

Leave a comment

Filed under a little christmas magic, Boughs of Evergreen, holiday

Leave a Reply

