Evan and Julien Are Back!

If any of you have read my Love’s Landscapes story, “If At First You Don’t Succeed,” starring Evan Marshall and Julien Bouvet, they are back in a short Christmas story. Julien also coaxed Michael Garrett, the handsome firefighter to put in an appearance.

I hadn’t planned on writing a holiday fic about Evan and Julien, but Julien saw a prompt picture and well, you all know him. It was something he just couldn’t pass up, and once he gets an idea in his head, he won’t let go.

I plan to have the story posted here on my blog sometime during the next week. It all depends on how soon my beta readers can check it over for me.

In the meantime, enjoy the pinterest board I created for the story. At the moment it’s titled “Evan’s Christmas Surprise,” but that may change.

Leave a comment

Filed under christmas, Evan and Julien, holiday

Leave a Reply

